Can Cannabis Help Dementia?

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Thursday, July 6th, 2023 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST & 7 pm London GMT, 9 pm South Africa SAST, and on the 7th at 6 am in Australia AEDT

What we have heard especially lately, is Cannabis has the potential to help many conditions. Nikki Lawley used cannabis for treating her symptoms of traumatic brain injury which she suffered while working as a pediatric nurse. She is a thought leader in the cannabis space and is called upon to share her story often. Listen and learn from her personal insights.

Learn:

  1. Why one nurse decided to try CBD when for years she was against it
  2. Hear the results she had
  3. Why she is now an advocate for CBD
  4. Symptoms and illnesses CBD can support
  5. Contraindications
  6. Research on cannabis
  7. Where you can go to learn more about CBD and cannabis
  8. How do you talk to your doctor about cannabis

Contact Information For Nikki Lawley

Website

Email

Facebook

Instagram @nikkiandtheplant

Youtube @nikkiandtheplant

LinkedIn @nikki-lawley

Click Below Graphics to Watch the Video Program

Welcome to Conscious Caregiving with L & L. This is a monthly show where we discuss the topics and issues affecting seniors and the senior care industry. In this episode, we welcome leading and influential experts from around the world to discuss the issue of Elder Abuse. Below you will find information on each panelist as well as contact information and resources.

Contact Co-Hosts of Conscious Caregiving With L & L

Lance A. Slatton or Lori La Bey with any questions or comments you may have regarding the show.

Click Below Graphics to Watch the Video Program

The Pioneers of Caregiving on Caregiving Worldwide hosted by Traci Lamb and guests Gary Barg of Today’s Caregiver Linda Burhans of Connecting Caregivers Radio and Lori La Bey of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio We hope you enjoy this conversation and find some new resources to tap into.

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort worldwide one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sound news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Order Your Book Now – A Great Gift For Anyone At Any Age

Betty the Bald Chicken – Lessons in How to Care is a wonderful tool for anyone struggling and feeling like they don’t fit in anymore. Bullying, Chronic Illness, Addiction, Divorce, Death & Dying, Ageism, Racism, and more.

Paperback 978-1-952976-86-5 Hardcover 978-1-952976-87-2

Library of Congress Control Number: 2022948781

Reviews on Amazon and Barnes & Noble Are Appreciated!

Learn More About Alzheimer’s Speaks Below

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Training, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.