Connecting in the Land of Dementia

Connecting in the Land of Dementia

on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio  

Tuesday Sept. 13th, 2016

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London time

091316-asr-graphic-deborah-shouse-4

Tuesday we will have Deborah Shouse a former family caregiver, Alzheimer’s advocates, writer, and performer. She has a passion for helping people find the gifts and blessings in the care partners’ journey through dementia. Deborah is the author of the Love in the Land of Dementia and the newly published Connecting in the Land of Dementia:Creative Activities to Explore Together.

Reach Deborah at:  DementiaJourney.org

Additional Resources

keynote_no_text__2_pic

Copy of DC_HQ_062714_banneryellow2

ccr v sm 3

 

PA-Join-Us  R

Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.