Gerontologist Rachael Wonderlin Addresses Tough Questions About Dementia

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Tuesday – Oct.11th, 20222pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 12th at 6am in Australia AEDT

Our Host, Lori La Bey will be talking with Gerontologist, Rachael Wonderlin, who is an internationally recognized dementia care consultant.  She owns a senior living consulting company and runs the popular blog and podcast by the same name, Dementia By Day. Rachael is also the author of The Caregiver’s Guide to Memory Care and Dementia Communities.

CLICK ABOVE TO PURCHASE THE BOOK

Contact Rachael Wonderlin

Website

Purchase Rachael’s Book

Instagram

Facebook

YouTube

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

All Radio Shows are Archived

Watch Additional Videos or Download a PDF to Easily Access Titles & Links

Learn About Becoming A Dementia Chats Experts

Contact Dementia Chats

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Looking For support?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.