People Who Talk About Aging and Do Something About It!

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Wednesday, July 12th, 2023 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST & 7 pm London GMT, 9 pm South Africa SAST, and on the 13th at 6 am in Australia AEDT

Lori La Bey talks with Christine A. Smith about how cared for nearly 100 people in their private homes. She wished she knew about answers, options, and support for the families she served. Christine started Aging Better Network and invited solution creators into LIVE conversations because she wanted to share the resources and innovations she found with as many people as possible.

Contact Christine Smith

Website

Email

LIVEstream Replays

LinkedIn

YouTube

Event

Kindle Book “CareGRIEVER Kit”

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort worldwide one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sound news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Order Your Book Now – A Great Gift For Anyone At Any Age

Betty the Bald Chicken – Lessons in How to Care is a wonderful tool for anyone struggling and feeling like they don’t fit in anymore. Bullying, Chronic Illness, Addiction, Divorce, Death & Dying, Ageism, Racism, and more.

Paperback 978-1-952976-86-5 Hardcover 978-1-952976-87-2

Library of Congress Control Number: 2022948781

Reviews on Amazon and Barnes & Noble Are Appreciated!

Learn More About Alzheimer’s Speaks Below

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Training, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.